Wednesday, June 30, 2010

There's something in the pipeline!

Last night when I finished this zentangle I did'nt have a name for it and then this morning it came to to me. My husband has been offered a job working on a pipe line for a de-salination plant in South Australia. Funny how Zentangles fit into our everyday lives!

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

I started and inspiration followed

One of the amazing aspects of the Zentangle art form is that once the string is drawn and the 1st tangle is started the rest emerges and flows until the page is full to the brim!
Size 30cm x 24cm

Sunday, June 20, 2010

Fruit of the forest

Good thoughts bear good fruit, bad thoughts bear bad fruit - man is his own gardener.
James Allen

Saturday, June 19, 2010

Dizzy with delight

Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness and the word 'happiness' would lose it's meaning if it were not balanced by sadness. Carl Jung

Friday, June 18, 2010

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Monday, June 14, 2010

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Friday, June 11, 2010

Thursday, June 10, 2010

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Monday, June 7, 2010

Sunday, June 6, 2010

Crackerjack


Size A3
This Zentangle is for Duane. Our son, Joshua and Duane have been friends since they were 4 years old, they are now 32.

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Friday, June 4, 2010

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Tuesday, June 1, 2010